Yay me!!

27 03 2012

I’m SOOOO excited! I received my first email request yesterday for a reading and I was very nervous.  I did what I learned in Kim O’Neill’s Angel Intensive Workshop and found a quiet place, cleared my mind, took 3 deep breaths and said a couple of affirmations before channeling the information.  I really did not know what to expect but to my surprise the answers came to me very easily and fluently.  This person’s Angels were very excited to have someone asking questions for them.  I sent an email  with the information I channeled and received a very excited response and lots of confirmation on what was read.  I’m grateful that someone took the time to let me practice on them because it will do wonders for my confidence level. I’m sure at some point the apprehension will start to go away which will probably make it even easier to channel.

Actions

Information

4 responses

29 03 2012
shellyjeffrey

well done you! I know what you mean about the apprehension, mediums who have been working for years still get this. its all energy though so it can be utilised to give energy to the reading. 😉

30 03 2012
confessionsofachannel

thank you for your insightful and encouraging comment 🙂

30 03 2012
Blue Aventurine

You did a great job and I am sure that others will feel the same way. Nice of you to share your gifts 🙂

31 03 2012
confessionsofachannel

Thank you! And thanks for sending people my way, I did two readings from people that you referred. One I heard back from and she validated the read and the other I haven’t heard from yet because I just sent her the e-mail 🙂

Leave a Reply

